MENU

Single Game Tickets

SeatingMap

PremiumAd

Regular Season (Rogers Place)

 NewTableLogo Tri-City Friday Dec 15 7 PM Purchase Tickets
 NewTableLogo Medicine Hat Saturday Dec 16 7 PM Purchase Tickets
 NewTableLogo Red Deer Thursday Dec 28 7 PM Purchase Tickets
 OldTableLogo Kootenay Saturday Dec 30 7 PM Purchase Tickets
 NewTableLogo Calgary Monday Jan 1 2 PM Purchase Tickets
 NewTableLogo Vancouver Wednesday Jan 3 7 PM Purchase Tickets
 OldTableLogo Moose Jaw Saturday Jan 6 7 PM Purchase Tickets
 PatRTableLogo Kamloops Sunday Jan 21 4 PM Purchase Tickets
 OldTableLogo Medicine Hat Wednesday Jan 24 7 PM Purchase Tickets
 NewTableLogo Red Deer Saturday Feb 10 1:30 PM Purchase Tickets
 NewTableLogo Saskatoon Monday Feb 19 4 PM Purchase Tickets
 OldTableLogo Prince Albert Saturday Feb 24 7 PM Purchase Tickets
 OldTableLogo Swift Current Sunday Feb 25 4 PM Purchase Tickets
 OldTableLogo Medicine Hat Tuesday Feb 27 11:30 AM Purchase Tickets
 DCTableLogo Calgary Friday Mar 2 7 PM Purchase Tickets
 NewTableLogo Regina Sunday Mar 4 4 PM Purchase Tickets
 NewTableLogo Kootenay Sunday Mar 11 4 PM Purchase Tickets
 OldTableLogo Lethbridge Tuesday Mar 13 7 PM Purchase Tickets
 OldTableLogo Calgary Saturday Mar 17 7 PM Purchase Tickets

All game times are Mountain Time.